Skip to main content

Journals @ Angliss: Archive Journals

William Angliss Journals & Magazines

Information

Access Archive Journals

The Academic Archive Journals are available online except where it indicates 'Print Only'.

The headings below indicate the type of Archive Journal  -  Academic, Continuing journals - still current journals, Discontinued journals - these have ceased publication, subscription cancelled or title has changed/merged or incorporated in another title.

 

Please see LRC staff for access to these journals.  They are Not For Loan and are available to be viewed in the LRC by arrangement.

Academic Archive

Continuing Archive Journals

Website: Online articles: Australian Hotelier

Family Tree for Australian Hotelier - link giving relationship between titles sourced from SLV State Library of Victoria http://www.slv.vic.gov.au/

Website: Hospitality magazine (Australian)

Oneline access - e-journal: Hospitality magazine (foodservice accommodation beverage management

The following link provides access to a family tree relating to the following journals provided by the SLV State Library of Victoria at http://www.slv.vic.gov.au/

Family Tree for the following titles

Discontinued William Angliss Institute Archive Journals

Online access: Food Microbiology - Only Contents and Abstracts  - Print copies in Archive V1 1984 - 1993

Family Tree: Hotel / Vigilante
- link provides information about the relationship between titles for Hotel provided by SLV State Library of Victoria http://www.slv.vic.gov.au/

Institutions / Hospitality Titles

INFORMATION

Information about the relationship between the Institutions / Hospitality titles.

This link provides access to a family tree relating to the following journals provided by the SLV State Library of Victoria at http://www.slv.vic.gov.au/

Family Tree for the following titles

© Learning Resource Centre, William Angliss Institute. 555 La Trobe Street, Melbourne, Victoria, 3000phone (03) 96062237e-mail: lrc@angliss.edu.au